Events

Dj "S" @ "Reminisce Soul Factor V" Nairobi Kenya!

// event  · updated on 25 Nov 2019 Starts on
Sat 07 December 2019 - 23:00
at
Carnivore Simba Sallon, Nairobi, Kenya
Soul, Funk, Disco, Dance Classics, House Classics, 70s, 80s, 90s
Dj Set

Dj "S" @ "Bel Air" Komotini!

// event  · updated on 2 Dec 2019 Starts on
Sat 02 November 2019 - 22:00
at
Komotini, Greece
Soul, Funk, Disco, Edits & Remixes, Dance Classics, House Classics, Boogie, 60s, 70s
Dj Set

Dj ''S'' @ "Eccentrico" Alexandroupoli!

// event  · updated on 2 Dec 2019 Starts on
Fri 01 November 2019 - 21:00
at
Alexandroupoli, Evros
Soul, Funk, Disco, Dance Classics, House Classics, 60s, 70s
Dj Set

Dj ''S'' @ "Lumiere" Orestiada!

// event  · updated on 2 Dec 2019 Starts on
Thu 31 October 2019 - 21:00
at
Orestiada, Evros
Soul, Funk, Boogie, Disco, 60s, 70s
Dj Set

Dj "S" @ "Lemon Bar" Volos!

// event  · updated on 2 Dec 2019 Starts on
Sat 26 October 2019 - 21:30
at
Lemon Bar, Volos, Magnisia
Soul, Funk, Disco, Edits & Remixes, Dance Classics, House Classics, Boogie, 60s, 70s
Dj Set

Senior Citizens @ Amphora Vama Veche Romania!

// event  · updated on 2 Dec 2019 Starts on
Sat 17 August 2019 - 14:00
at
Vama Veche, str. FALEZEI nr. 36, Constanta, Romania
Soul, Funk, Disco, Latin, 60s, 70s
Dj Set

Dj "S" @ Summer Breeze Soul Week 2019

// event  · updated on 10 Jun 2019 Starts on
Fri 07 June 2019 - 22:00
at
Kavos, Corfu, Greece
Soul, Funk, Boogie, Disco
Dj Set

Dj ''S'' @ "Mylos" Litóchoron, Pieria

// event  · updated on 2 Dec 2019 Starts on
Sun 26 May 2019 - 16:00
at
Litóchoron, Pieria
Soul, Funk, Boogie, Disco, 60s, 70s,
Dj Set

Dj "S" @ Tirana, Albania

// event  · updated on 7 May 2019 Starts on
Fri 03 May 2019 - 23:00
at
Tirana, "Pepper Room"
Hip Hop, Soul, Funk, Boogie, Disco
Dj Set

Dj "S" @ Manila, Philippines

// event  · updated on 28 Apr 2019 Starts on
Sat 27 April 2019 - 22:00
at
Makati City
Soul, Funk, Boogie, Disco
Dj Set (Private Party)